2013 Favorites: My Favorite Places to Find Project Inspiration

I’m always finding project and recipe inspiration. In all sorts of places.

  • Magazines and catalogs- If I see something I like, I try to re-envision it.
  • My favorite online shops- If I like something, I think about why I like it and try to reuse the idea in a different way.
  • Pinterest- There are so many cool ideas to be found on pinterest.
  • My dreams- Seriously, sometimes I dream things up!

I keep a notebook filled with ideas of projects I want to create and recipes I want to cook. I think it’s so important to stay inspired.

Leave a Reply

