Liebster Award

Thank you to Christa and Regina from Gardenias and Mint and Stephanie at Budget Friendly, Too for nominating me for this award! I am thrilled. It is an honor.

This award is a way to recognize newer bloggers with a smaller following that have great potential… So it seems it is a great way to help us promote each other.

Rules:

  • You must link back to the person who nominated you
  • You must answer the 11 questions given to you by the nominee before you
  • You must 11 pick nominees with under 200 followers to answer your questions
  • You cannot nominate the person who nominated you
  • You must let the people you nominate know they have been nominated

Questions:

  1. Name 3 things on your bucket list.
    • Become a professional herbalist
    • Be able to do a handstand, side crane, and the scorpion pose
    • See the Grand Canyon
  2. Name 4 things you can’t go anywhere without.
    • Lip Balm
    • My favorite necklaces
    • A water bottle
    • A notebook
  3. What is the last book you read?
    • Right now, I’m reading Watership Down
  4. The last item you purchased over $50?
    • My zoom lens
  5. What inspires you?
    • I am inspired by so many things.. I am inspired by nature, by my friends, by things I read, by things I see.
  6. If you could live anywhere where would it be?
    • I’m not sure where this exists, but my dream is to have a small cabin in the woods, near mountains.. Somewhere that I can garden year round, or next to year round.
  7. What was the best concert you ever went to?
    • I have seen Mason Jennings play several times, and every single one of those shows is my favorite.
  8. Any hobbies (besides blogging)?
    • Other than blogging, I knit, paint, take photographs, snowshoe, cook, read, do yoga, and spend time with my friends and family.
  9. What do you do to relax?
    • The things I do to relax are basically all of my hobbies. All of my hobbies are therapeutic and calming for me.
  10. Cat or dog person?
    • I absolutely love all animals, and I do adore both cats and dogs, but I do admit I am a cat person.
  11. Go-to accessory item?
    • My go to accessory is my dark green cowl scarf that I made for myself.

I nominate:

  1. cleanfourteen.wordpress.com
  2. tohealthblog.wordpress.com
  3. zandersveganmama.wordpress.com
  4. juicyhealthyliving.com
  5. oneikasyogalife.com
  6. lemonsandchocolate.wordpress.com
  7. annarborvegankitchen.com
  8. pennilessvegetarianuk.wordpress.com
  9. littleveganbear.wordpress.com
  10. awanderingteacup.wordpress.com
  11. theveganfooddiary.com

My 11 questions for you:

  1. What is the most beautiful place you have visited?
  2. What is the most influential book you have ever read?
  3. What is your favorite food?
  4. What is your favorite quote?
  5. What is one of your favorite things about yourself?
  6. What makes you laugh?
  7. What is your current favorite song?
  8. What is one of your talents?
  9. Have your ever walked across a frozen body of water?
  10. What is your favorite children’s book?
  11. What is your favorite scent?

Thanks again, Stephanie, Christa, and Regina!!!!

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Abby's Kitchen says:

    Congratulations, Kayse! Beautiful work and so well deserved. A handstand, side crane, and the scorpion pose! Now that I want to see. Better start working on it…lol 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

