$5 off and free shipping in my store and 150th post!

IMG_1452-2

I love it when I get to do this!! I’ve got a sale going on in my society6 store….   FREE Shipping and $5 Off Each Item! Go take a look if you like; I’ve got lots of prints available as well as totes, tees, even shower curtains!

Here’s the link!

Promotion expires April 13, 2014 at Midnight Pacific Time. *Offer excludes Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Throw Pillows with insert.

 

Also, this is my 150th post! 150! I didn’t even think I’d ever find enough to write about for 50 posts, so I am quite excited. Thank you for all of your wonderful support and comments. I am thrilled to be connected to this blogging community. Thank you all!

One thought on “$5 off and free shipping in my store and 150th post!

Leave a Reply

