The Birds Have Come Back!

IMG_1494

I think that, finally, it might be spring here in Minnesota. I sat outside, barefoot and wearing a tshirt allllll day yesterday (fifty degrees felt like a serious heat wave). I got a little bit of a sunburn.

One of my favorite things about where I live is the plethora of birds. Our bird feeders are busy all day, every day. And I’m so excited about the birds that are back for spring!

IMG_1559 IMG_1584 IMG_1611 IMG_1650 IMG_1698 IMG_1716 IMG_1738 IMG_1762

Look at those tiny feet! Ahhhh!

 

7 thoughts on “The Birds Have Come Back!

  1. Laura says:

    I heard birds yesterday in NoDak too and almost cried I was so happy! I don’t know how long it’s going to last, but I’m going to enjoy every second if I can!

    Like

Leave a Reply

