Sea Salt Hairspray

IMG_2255

A few weeks ago, or maybe months ago, I wrote a post about my baking soda cornstarch mixture that I use for deodorant, toothpaste, etc. I like to keep my personal products as natural as possible. So, another of the products I like to make for myself is sea salt hairspray. It gives my hair a little more texture than it ordinarily has and enhancing my natural waves. Kinda like ocean water.

IMG_1182-2

Supplies

  • I got my bottle and sprayer here
  • 1 cup warm water
  • 2 Tbsp Sea Salt
  • 5 drops rosemary essential oil

Add all ingredients to bottle. Shake until salt is dissolved. Spray all over slightly damp hair and scrunch. Let air dry.

IMG_2242IMG_2243

Leave a Reply

