Watercolor Wednesday

IMG_4474

Here is my latest for Watercolor Wednesday. This series continues on… I truly enjoy and get lost in creating these pieces. Especially when it’s sunny out and I can just lay out on a blanket and paint all afternoon. I learn more and more from each piece that I create. I still have an eagle and a bear to finish. And I’m brainstorming some new ideas as well as getting some ideas for more creatures to add to this series- thanks to my lovely friend Kayla for suggesting I create a whale in this style.

Oh, and, it’s for sale in my society6 store too!

 

Leave a Reply

