Fireworks!

 

I hope everyone had a lovely fourth of July weekend! The weather here was pretty beautiful and I got to enjoy a lot of time outside.

I’ve never taken photographs of fireworks before. I really enjoyed it, and I’m pretty excited about some of the photos I got! I took almost a hundred… But I’ll only share a few! I’m looking forward to sharing some photos of the weddings I’ve shot this summer, once I get around to editing them.

IMG_9798 IMG_9815 IMG_9873 IMG_9905 IMG_9946 IMG_9967

2 thoughts on “Fireworks!

Leave a Reply

