DIY Essential Oil Muscle Soother

IMG_5658

With all the hiking, climbing, gardening, and running I’ve been doing, my muscles have been tight. This muscle soother works wonderfully for me to help my muscles relax a bit. I like to put it on before bed on nights when I know that my muscles may be sore in the morning.

Ingredients

  • 15 drops peppermint essential oil
  • 10 drops ginger essential oil
  • 10 drops rosemary essential oil
  • 10 drops eucalyptus essential oil
  • 10 drops frankincense essential oil
  • 20 drops lavender essential oil
  • grapeseed oil (or any other carrier oil)
  • roll-top glass bottle

Pour all essential oils into glass bottle and fill remaining space with grapeseed oil. Snap on roll top. Rub on to sore muscles and let it absorb.

IMG_5665

Leave a Reply

