Looking Back on 2014: Wedding Photography

IMG_3641-2

Looking back on 2014, I realize how many weddings I’ve photographed this year. I lost count, actually…

Wedding photography is a really unique job.. You come into someone’s life for what is said to be one of the most important days they’ll experience. It is really profound showing up the morning of a couple’s wedding, photographing them as they get ready and leaving after they’re united and dancing through the night together. It’s really quite strange doing so almost every Saturday for months. I meet so very many people under such interesting circumstances.

IMG_4025

IMG_0138

Being a photographer is a huge part of my life, more so every year. I wanted to share some of the photographs I’ve taken over the last year. I updated my portfolio site with a bunch of new photos from 2014 weddings, so if you’d like to see more of my work you can visit here.

And if you’re looking for a photographer in Minnesota, feel free to contact me at kaysewieneke@gmail.com.

IMG_1226IMG_1288IMG_1315IMG_2504IMG_2521IMG_2861IMG_3879IMG_3989IMG_4166IMG_6041 IMG_6175-2 IMG_6744

These photos were shot for Bella Rose Photography and Videography, St. Cloud, MN

 

2 thoughts on “Looking Back on 2014: Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

