My Goals for 2015

mygoalsSo, looking over my goals list for 2014, I realize that I did accomplish a lot.. I got my Plant-Based Nutrition Certificate from Cornell University, I didn’t paint as many paintings as I’d hoped but got close, and I also got close to writing as many blog posts as I’d hoped. That’s good enough for me! I accomplished a ton of things that weren’t even on my list.

Hopefully 2015 is as productive and I learn just as much.

 

My goals for 2015 are:

Travel somewhere new. Anywhere, just some place I haven’t been.

Do yoga every day. No excuses.

Pray every day. Take the time to be thankful for all the blessings in my life.

Write more blog posts. 200 this year? I need to make a schedule so I can write more and be organized about it.

Paint AT LEAST once a week. I just need to.

Spend more time reading and less time in front of a screen.

Take a course in Herbalism. I haven’t decided if I want to do Rosemary Gladstar’s Science and Art of Herbalism or Herbal Academy of New England.

Start a produce farm. My neighbor and I have big wild plans for expanding our gardens and selling at the local farmers markets.

Gain more clientele for my photography business. I’d love to be my own boss eventually, so expanding my business would be great.

Keep up with my fitness. Running when the roads are clear and it’s warm enough, and keep my body in shape.

Practice calligraphy. I learned embroidery in 2014, this year I want to learn calligraphy.

 

What are your goals for the new year?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

