Introducing To My Shop: Dapper Cat! And Free Worldwide Shipping!

Scan 4

For some reason, even when I don’t feel like painting, creating these silly cats still entertains me. Anybody remember this fella? I’ve done quite a few of these now. They’re quick and fun. I’m putting this fella in my society6 shop. There is also free shipping worldwide now through January 25 @ midnight pst going on now, too!

Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 11.26.56 AM

I just might buy myself this painting as a pillow. I have a lot of different products with my paintings on them in my store… mugs, pillows, laptop skins, phone cases… Go have a look!

I also love doing custom cat (or dog!) portraits like this, send me an email at kaysewieneke@gmail.com if you’d like a custom piece created!

Happy Wednesday, everyone! I hope you all are well!

4 thoughts on “Introducing To My Shop: Dapper Cat! And Free Worldwide Shipping!

Leave a Reply

