Friday Favorites

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

This is so much fun… Creating a list of the things I’m diggin this week. Why didn’t I jump on this bandwagon sooner?!

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 1.28.32 PM

These plugs!! I started stretching my ears, ohhhhhhh, seven years ago. They’ve been at a half inch for about five years, and I don’t plan on going bigger. There are so many cool pairs of plugs out there! Omerica Organics makes some really adorable plugs. But, these especially, are my favorite.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 1.24.44 PM

This is just amazing. Pretty much anything in Wild Slice Design‘s shop is perfect. But this moon… swooooon.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 1.24.26 PM

I don’t wear makeup often, but when I do, I’m super picky about what the ingredients are… I mean, I’m coating my face in the stuff, it better be good quality. I found Just Pure Minerals on etsy and I’ve been using it for two years now… And I’ve never been disappointed. Jo is adorable and makes amazing products. It’s hard to choose, but this is my favorite eyeshadow. But the 24K Gold is amazing too.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 1.23.26 PM

This necklace is so damn cute! I’m not gonna lie, I love wearing subtle vegan propaganda.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 1.22.43 PM

Yes. This. I’ve been eating it every day since I bought it. I’m thinking I want to get their beets next. So delicious!

Anything cool you guys have found this week?

Leave a Reply

