Friday Favorites

friday favorites | arthealth&happinessScreen Shot 2015-02-09 at 1.53.39 PM

This article is awesome!!! My oldest niece is going into school this coming fall and I’m already worried about what she’s going to be eating for lunch for the next…. 13 years. It’s amazing how low our nutritional standards for children’s school lunches are.

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 1.55.36 PM

Paprika is one of my most used spices. And smoked paprika adds so much wonderful flavor to dishes too. It’s been one of my favorite spices this week.

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 12.53.13 PM

This ring is mind blowingly stunning.

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 12.59.57 PM

I watched Frida for the… fiftieth time the other day. Frida Kahlo has been my favorite artist since my childhood. These earrings would be such a simple little reminder of Frida.

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 1.56.58 PM

This hoodie, too!

Happy weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

