Friday Favorites

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

It’s Friday already?!! This week seriously flew by. I’ve got my first wedding of the season tomorrow and I’m so so so excited. It’s one of my very best friend’s weddings and it makes it all that much more special. Plus, at the end of the night I get to dance with a bunch of my besties instead of just go home. It’s gonna be wonderful.

I think Friday Favorites is my favorite post to write each week. I love collecting a list of fun things I see throughout the week and sharing them. It’s a fun way to kick off the weekend… So here goes, this week’s Friday Faves….

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.23.50 AM

The highlight of this week may have been seeing Gene Baur on the Daily Show. I think he’s brilliant and has done wonderful things in this world. It’s so cool to see veganism in the spotlight.

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 5.07.59 PM

These are gorgeous. And they almost match my crappily done lotus tattoo on my ankle exactly. I’d wear ’em!

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 5.08.16 PM

I want an entire dish set just like this. Simple, minimalist, and gorgeous.

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 5.09.01 PM

Seriously thinking I might need to invest in one of these. I have a dinky little planner than I’m constantly forgetting I own and it doesn’t really have enough space for me to actually write anything in it. I stinkin’ love planners.

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.07.25 AM

I’ve been working on getting back into postcard writing mode. These would be super cute. But maybe I should just start painting postcards myself?

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.11.31 AM

This tank is simple and adorable. I’d loooove rocking this for yoga. Or just summertime.

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.17.28 AM

When my friend Julia sent me a link to this, I almost tipped over. Even though I totally don’t need it, I’d buy it. GOLDEN GIRLS LEGOS! I was just teaching the theme song to my nieces the other day & watched a few episodes with my grandma. I’m totally a GG fan.

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.22.07 AM

So darn precious. All of her cards are beautiful. This one is my favorite.

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 10.28.33 AM

Ok. I think I can almost say I need this. Pretty sure we’re still under burning restrictions here and I’ve got a stack of scrap wood and fallen trees just waiting. My favorite perfume in the whole world is campfire smoke. I just wonder how close this candle gets to the real smell! It also says there are hints of berry and vanilla in it too. Yummmm.

Happy Friday, friends! Enjoy your weekend!

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

