Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Another week of neglecting my blog. Ahhhhh, swamped! This weekend I’m planning on getting some content created so next week I can just post on work days. Annnnnnd I have camping plans for next weekend. It’s supposed to be cold and rainy. But I don’t care. I’m going. Happy Friday!!!!

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 11.32.11 PM

I love this slideshow of Tasha Tudor’s garden… She was an amazing illustrator & had amazing gardens.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.25.53 AM

This looks exactly like my friend Julia’s cat. Julia, if you see this…. probably expect this mug to show up at some point in your life.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.26.06 AM

I used to have a Johnny Cash tee when I was in college that I wore alllllll the time. I don’t know where it ended up, but this is an adorable replacement.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.26.15 AM

Always lookin out for a good stationery set.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.26.29 AM

I wonder if I could make something like this???? I’m gonna try. Today, maybe.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.26.53 AM

This is perfect and simple and would look fabulous in my room.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.27.04 AM

Moon phase leggings?! I love ’em. I could also make something like these!

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.27.16 AM

I wear the same pair of plugs every day in my stretched lobes. These are super adorable.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.27.55 AM

This. Is. Gorgeous. I follow Luna Light on Instagram and instantly fell in love with this as soon as it was posted.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.28.26 AM

This journal is beautiful. Pretty much everything on Minted is gorgeous.

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.29.01 AM

Lastly, this is one of the first things I saw today. This woman is amazing. I can only hope to be so full of wisdom one day. I’ve loved this series on Upworthy.

Happy weekend, ya’ll!

6 thoughts on “Friday Faves

  1. rika says:

    Thank you for your kind comments, Kayse! You have a beautiful blog! 🙂 I love the kitty mug, it’s so adorable! What a neat list of favorites…def adding them to my wishlist!

    Like

    • Kayse says:

      You’re so welcome! And thank you!! I somehow end up having something kitty-related in every Friday Faves post haha! There are just too many cute things out there for cat lovers.

      Like

Leave a Reply

