Friday Favorites

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Friday Faves is here again. Ahhhhh sweet, wonderful Friday. I’m packin up to head out and camp for the weekend. I couldn’t be more excited, for real. I’m looking forward to a weekend in good company with no phone or computer. I packed an embarrassing amount of food. Enough for a week, really. haha! I eat so so so much when I’m hiking all day, though. I’ve had a really really good week. I worked on a project at work that I’m super thrilled about. Anyways, without further ado.. Here’s this week’s Friday Faves…

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.13.03 PM

(via littlelow on etsy)

I am in looooove with this wall hanging. I want it in my kitchen, if only there were wall space.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.36.17 PM

(via ilikecatsshop on etsy)

Ahhhh, it just wouldn’t be Friday Faves without something cat related. Loooove this pin. I have a denim jacket that’s slowly getting covered in pins and this would fit right in.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.36.30 PM
(via jennarosehandmade on etsy)

I totally carry hankies in my pocket. Ya never know when you’ll need one. This one is particularly adorable. And organic cotton, too!

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.36.42 PM

(via friendlyoak on etsy)

When I was growing up, my grandpa had a t-shirt kind of like this… He’s long passed, now, but this would be an adorable reminder of him.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.36.52 PM

(via ellothere on etsy)

This is genius. Just genius. But also made me realize I’ve only been to one National Park. Eeeek.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.39.50 PM

(via modcloth)

I loooove baseball tees. This one looks so summery and cute.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.40.03 PM
(via modcloth)

I pretty rarely wear color, but this is super cute and simple and could be so versatile. More so than the one or two dresses I own.

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.54.50 PM
(via healingcrystals)

I’ve been daydreaming about getting one of these bracelets… I’m thinking red carnelian would be really nice??

Happy weekend, folks! I hope you enjoy it! Spend some time outsiiiiiide.

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

