Friday Favorites

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

I’ve been fffaaaaiiilllliinnggg at writing blog posts lately. Just so wonderfully busy with work and clients and the gardens. I haven’t had time to create anything work writing about… Except for the garden, maybe… but that mostly looks like dirt right now, ha! I’ll take some photos tomorrow! Anyways, it’s the weekend. So Friday Faves it is.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 6.33.04 PM

I think I just might NEED this. I looooooooooooooove it. How nice would it be for keeping up with Weekly Wishes?! And gardening.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 6.54.42 PM

I didn’t own nail polish for 6 years. It’s so hard to maintain, and really… just so nastily filled with chemicals. This stuff isn’t so bad. So, I bought it. I kinda like it. To be honest, my toes get so dirty because I garden barefoot most of the time… So I bought nail polish to help hide the dirt stains on my nails hahaha! Gross, much?

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 8.28.50 AM

I adore this necklace. A statement necklace with quartz?! I’d love to have a beautiful statement piece like this.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 8.29.05 AM

These patches. Knitting and cameras! The pencils are cute too, but knitting and cameras?!!?!? Cuuuuuuute.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 8.29.17 AM

This fricken card. I know some cat ladies. Cat ladies that have birthdays. I could use about 6 of these.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 8.29.35 AM

Soooooo precious. I love this print!

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 8.30.25 AM

Oh my goodness, I love these postcards. So cute and dorky and weird.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 6.57.58 PM

Just got this app on my phone. Is it Vegan? is an app that helps decode ingredient labels and determine if something is vegan or not. I feel like I’ve become a pro label reader at this point.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 6.40.47 PMI found this comic somewhere online and cannnnnnt find the source of where it came from, but it’s too darn funny.

Happy Friday, folks. Enjoy your weekend. For real.

Leave a Reply

