Friday Faves

 

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Happy Friday, my friends! I hope you have a lovely weekend ahead. I’m planning on trying to get some serious work done. My to do list is a little bit crazy.

I haven’t had much time this week to spend online…. but I found a few cool things to share this week. And I just realized…. there’s nothing cat related!!!! Weird.Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 7.42.43 PM

I’ve been needing new glasses for…..7 years? hahaha I know it should be a priority, but I just keep putting it off. I finally made myself an eye doctor appointment & started looking online for frames I like. Fetch Eyewear has super cute frames and 100% of profits go to animal rescue & at home try on. I tried this pair on and I love them. I think I’m going to go with these once I get my new prescription.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.17.07 PM

This. Is. So. Cute. 

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.16.56 PM

This actually made me laugh out loud. I think I should get it just to have around for when something shitty happens to someone I know.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.16.48 PM

I adore these earrings & I could totally wear them underneath my stretched tunnels in my ears.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.16.19 PM

Smoky quartz is beautiful. And even better when I can wear it around my neck.

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.16.06 PM

These sticky notes!!!!

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 3.15.51 PM

This would be an amazing gift for any plant collector. So many beautiful succulents in one package!!!

Happy Friday, folks!! Enjoy your weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

