Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Well, another week of no time to create recipes or diy projects. I have so many ideas and just no time to execute right now! I’ve got a wedding to shoot tomorrow & an engagement session Sunday. And lots to try to catch up on at the farm this afternoon! So busy right now, I’m basically only home to sleep. I’m busier than I’d like to be, honestly, but it’s all with things I love, so I’m not burning out yet.

Here are my Friday Faves!

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 11.51.18 PM

These cards are so adorable.

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 11.51.29 PM

These leggings are to die for! The colors! The intricate hamsa! So cute.

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 11.53.02 PM

I love this tank... gives me a project idea…. šŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 11.53.23 PM

These plugs!!!! I love Alice in Wonderland. I’d gladly wear these in my ears!

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 12.13.42 AM

This article made me so so so happy.

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 12.14.53 AM

I won a gift card for zazzle & chose this fabric (and a few other things!). I think I’m going to make a dress with it. Hopefully it turns out as I envision it, my sewing skills aren’t what they used to be.

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 12.19.36 AM

I used to be a dreadlocked, tie dye wearing, throwback to the age of hippies flower child, so pretty much everything in this store gives me a good sense of nostalgia. But I especially love this tank.

Happy Friday, friends! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

