Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

Whoa, what happened to the weekend?! I spent Friday working on the farm & prepping for Saturday, then going to a grill out, and I spent Saturday shooting a wedding. Soooo, i just didn’t have time for Friday Faves. So, Sunday Faves it is!

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.51.11 PM

This ring!!! Oh man do I love Lapis Lazuli!

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.52.41 PM

I’m always looking out for my dream pair of plugs. I currently just wear 1/2″ stainless steel tunnels. These are adorable and unique!

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.53.10 PM

We want to make recipe cards for some of our less common foods we’re growing at the farm. These are some gorgeous & simple inspiration!

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.53.18 PM

For some reason, I just find this to be adorable.

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.53.25 PM

Again, the search for plugs. I love the ollllld horror movies (not modern ones, though, tooo darn gory and twisted for me!). Love Frankenstein & the Bride of Frankenstein, so cute as plugs.

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.53.40 PM

This sweater is darn near perfection!

Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 11.59.14 PM

I don’t even know how I found these… but they are yoga pants that are sewn to look like dress pants. I repeat YOGA PANTS that look like DRESS PANTS! I need these for photographing weddings!!!!!!

Hope you all had a great weekend. Cheers to the start of a new week!!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Faves

Leave a Reply

