Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Happy weekend! It’s Friday and I’m here to share some of my Friday Faves.

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.31.00 PM

This tent. I bought it and set it up today to let it air out and see if it holds up to the rain we’re forecasted for. If not, I’m going to have to use seam sealer… But maybe I should anyway? I’m planning on going for a solo camping trip for my birthday next month. And maybe buying a kayak before then! I think it’d be really nice to kayak out to an island and camp. We shall see 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.12.31 PM

img source

Sooooo, I talked to a tattoo artist about the possibility of my next tattoo, which I’m very excited about. I think I’m going to commit to doing it in November. That way I’m through wedding season. Anyway, this mini documentary I watched made me happy. I seriously don’t think I’ll regret my tattoos, the ones I have and the ones I plan to get are all tasteful and have a large amount of meaning to me.

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.12.11 PM

I would love to have this print hanging in my home office.

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.11.57 PM

These greeting cards are adorable!!!!

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.11.46 PM

So is this one.

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 11.11.38 PM

I love love love these pillows… I really enjoy mildly morbid art. Frida Kahlo was my favorite painter when I was a child and I think it was my initial interest in her art that drew me into an adorable of morbid artwork.

Happy weekend, friends! Enjoy the summer solstice. I think I’ll enjoy it from the comfort of my lovely new tent!!!

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

