Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness2

Oh man. Friday Faves got pushed to Sunday Faves. I traveled out of town to go to some training sessions for one of the things we use to build websites at work & then shot a wedding out of town, so I had a crazy busy last few days. I am hoping that in July, I can make this blog a productive space again. The last month has just been so so so darn crazy.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.03.33 PM

Early birthday present to myself…  A snazzy kayak! I bought it this morning and took it out just to give it a quick test run with my Pa today, but I don’t have registration for it yet, so I am a little worried to take it out till that’s squared away. But I am so so excited. I have two camping trips planned for it thus far.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.04.12 PM

Modcloth has the cutest bedding. I adore this set!

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.18.05 PM

I am really into dandelions. I am not kidding. They’re so so good for you. Also really love botanical prints, so this print makes me happy!

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.18.32 PM

This pillow is the coolest.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.18.41 PM

These plant tags are so so cute!!

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.19.29 PM

This spoon is beautiful.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.19.49 PM

And this one is badass bahahaha.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.19.58 PM

I like this patch!!

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.20.20 PM

I love morbid decor. I always have. These candle holders would be awesome in my office.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.20.45 PM

Love this nose hoop! It’s funky but still simple.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 1.20.51 PM

This nose stud is gorgeous. I am just not entirely sure how well I could fit my second stud next to it, too.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 2.52.12 PM

My entire life I have been a rock collector. I still have rocks I found as a small child and can still tell you just where I found them. I have quite possibly too many. But these would be beautiful displayed on my bookshelf!

I hope you all had a lovely weekend! On to Monday with good intentions and gratefulness.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Faves

    • Kayse says:

      I guess certain rocks, stones, and crystals just ‘call’ to me in a way. I lot of the stones I’ve purchased are said to have certain energetic properties. I have had some stones in my collection for almost 20 years.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Run Wright says:

        Oh, so gemstones and crystals included. I didn’t picture that when you said rock collection. Very cool! Do you have a post with pictures of your collection? Please send me a link. I suppose I have a fledgling collection too. Last year I went gold and precious stone mining and got some little gems. And I’ve had some other stones for a while too. I just don’t think of mine as a collection yet. Maybe you can inspire me.

        Like

Leave a Reply

