Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Holy moly this week flew by. I’m heading out to camp for the weekend so I’ll share some quick Friday Faves (sorry they’re so late in the day, BMV). I hope ya’ll have a good weekend!

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.24.03 PM

This beautiful stoneware citrus juicer is amazing. I have pretty torn up hands from gardening and squeezing lemons and limes just killllls.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.24.13 PM

I love this bunting! I feel like every Friday I have something plant related in my faves. I’ve got plants on the brain.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.24.23 PM

This is a beautiful and simple bracelet, and a lovely reminder.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.24.39 PM

I love this. I want to hang it in my office. I was just with some friends last night & we were talking about how crazy it is that my dreams for my life have already started coming true. Probably because I didn’t quit my day dream 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.24.59 PM

I love this tee. Always veggie related tees.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.25.48 PM

This is so quirky and cute. I’m trying to scale back on my collection of weird embroidery projects, though.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.26.02 PM

This necklace. Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, oh my goodness.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 3.26.13 PM

Cat tape?!?! Everything exists.

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 9.44.49 AM

This article made me happy. This is how imagine myself turning out as I grow older.

Happy Friday, friends! Yeahhhhhhhh, weekend!

4 thoughts on “Friday Faves

  1. Brittany says:

    I am just convinced you and I would have the best time together. Every time I read these posts I internally say YES to all of it. That cat tape, the veggie tea, and most of all that article about Jill Redwood…what an AMAZING lady and I would LOVE to live like that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

