Weekly Wishes // 41

weeklywishes41

Happy Wednesday, folks! Every Monday for quite some time now,  I’ve been checking in and sharing my list of goals for the week to see what I accomplished. I decided that I’d like to start doing it on Wednesday instead because when I do it on Monday, I then work the next three days and sort of lose sight of my goals for myself in my time outside of the office. So I shall try for Wednesdays!!

Whoaaaaa, bad week for goals. I got plenty accomplished.. but just not necessarily my goals…

This week’s wishes…..

Last weeks goals…

1. Have 3 successful photo shoots this weekend and get them all edited. Three successful shoots… and almost done editing.

2. Get to bed earlier. Some nights.

3. Do yoga every day, even just 10 minutes.  I said no excuses, but here I am, with excuses.

4. Kayak at least three times.  Not a once. Eeeeek.

This week’s goals, since I didn’t get to a lot of last weeks….… .

1. Finish editing my three shoots from last weekend. I think I should have them done tomorrow already!

2. Get to bed earlier. For some reason, I’ve not been getting to bed at what I’d consider a reasonable hour lately. It needs to change.

3. Do yoga every day, even just 10 minutes.  No excuses.

4. Kayak at least three times.  It’s gonna be hot this weekend, nowhere better to be than on the lake!

What are your goals for the week?!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes // 41

Leave a Reply

