An Engagement Session

So the reason I’m barely posting crafts and recipes anymore is that I’ve been crazy busy with work. So I thought I’d share some of my work with you!

This is one of my favorite engagement sessions I’ve ever done. It was an amazing night.

IMG_1893 IMG_2210 IMG_2197 IMG_2153 IMG_2079 IMG_2063 IMG_2053 IMG_2014 IMG_2013 IMG_1968 IMG_1946 IMG_1894

If you’re in the Central Minnesota Area and you’re looking for a photographer, contact me at kaysewieneke@gmail.com or kaysewienekephotography.com

2 thoughts on “An Engagement Session

Leave a Reply

