Weekly Wishes 49

weeklywishes49

Happy Wednesday, folks! Every week for quite some time now,  I’ve been checking in and sharing my list of goals for the week to see what I accomplished.

I’m in what might be the craziest two weeks of this year as far as my workload. But then it’s smooth sailing for the rest of fall.

Last weeks goals…

1. Relax. I did, but not for long.

2. Get some exercise. I didn’t really. Not intentionally anyway.

3. Get our garlic planted. Yikes. I didn’t. 

4. Keep on track with editing.  I’m a little swamped in a sea of photos but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel .…

This week’s goals… .

1. Have another successful engagement photoshoot. I’m super excited for it. It’s for two of my dearest friends (and they’re adorrrrrable dog).

2. Get some stuff done in the gardens. I am a little behind on weeding/harvesting/fall planting.

3. Make a really really good meal. I have not been spending the time to make elaborate meals, hence the no recipe posting for a long time. Who wants to see how I boil noodles and steam vegetables? But I made some beautiful tomato soup last night that I want to share.

What are your goals for the week?

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes 49

Leave a Reply

