Weekly Wishes // 50

weeklywishes50ah&h

Happy Wednesday, folks! Every week for quite some time now,  I’ve been checking in and sharing my list of goals for the week to see what I accomplished.

Life is good. Crazy. but good.

Last weeks goals…

1. Have another successful engagement photoshoot. I did! I’ll share some pics soon!!

2. Get some stuff done in the gardens. I didn’t really…. I’ve been so so so busy.

3. Make a really really good meal. I made a few but didn’t photograph them to share in this space. It gets dark so early now for taking photos of food!

This week’s goals… .

1. Get through the next few days. I’ve been working like mad. Seriously. I have a few days off coming up and plan to take them totally offffff of work.

2. Get the garden prepped for fall. I am so behind.

3. Read. I started reading the Rebel Girl by Elizabeth Gurley Flynn. It’s great but I haven’t been reading a whole lot.

4. Incorporate long yoga sessions into my schedule again. I am so much better about this during the cooler seasons.

5. Finished decorating for halloween. I am so stoked..

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

