Weekly Wishes // 51

weeklywishes51

Happy Wednesday, folks! Every week for quite some time now,  I’ve been checking in and sharing my list of goals for the week to see what I accomplished.

Life is good. Crazy. but good. Seriously, I had rather hefty goals last week haha!

Last weeks goals…

1. Get through the next few days. Well, I did! What kind of goal is that, really? haha

2. Get the garden prepped for fall. I made significant progress.

3. Read. I read a few more pages, but not a lot.

4. Incorporate long yoga sessions into my schedule again. I did do some yoga, but not as much as I intended.

5. Finished decorating for halloween. I am not finished, perhaps today I shall..

This week’s goals… .

1. Enjoy some time off. I took a little time off of my job(s). I plan to enjoy some visiting with friends, good food, and I have nieces for three days, so that shouldddd be fun.

2. Get my 2 most recent photoshoots edited and packaged. I am so close.

3. Do an hour of yoga a day. I might have the kids for three days, but they go to bed way earlier than I do. I will just have to squeeze my hour of me-time in then. Is this what it’s like to be a parent? Yikes. More power to you folks.

4. Do something creative. Knit, sew, embroider, paint, anything.

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

