B&B’s Engagement Shoot

IMG_2176-2

So, like I’ve stated many times, I’ve had a hella busy summer. Having, well, technically 3 jobs, got crazy. Good thing I love all three of them.

One of the best parts of my career is getting to take portraits of some of my best friends at really important times in their lives. Like this shoot. One of my childhood friends and her perfect match.

IMG_2145

IMG_2141

IMG_2098-2

IMG_2058

IMG_2044

IMG_2037-2

So much looooooooove.

IMG_0623

IMG_0582

IMG_0480

IMG_0403

IMG_0320

Isn’t Maxie a handsome devil in his bowtie?!

Things will slow down for me soon, workwise, and I plan on picking up where I left off in the space, creating and cooking things to share.

3 thoughts on “B&B’s Engagement Shoot

  1. Run Wright says:

    Love this. That open road is so symbolic – the road ahead as they start their new life together. and i love that pic with the backs turned and the & sign between the couple. So creative.

    Like

Leave a Reply

