Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

Friday faaaaaves!

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.42.22 PM

(img source)

Man, oh man, is this pendant ever beautiful.

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.42.59 PM

(img source)

These are sweet, but relatively simple… Project idea?!

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.43.16 PM

(img source)

Have I been living in a black hole or is it rare to see herbs and flowers inside essential oil roll on bottles?! These are stunning.

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.43.38 PM

(img source)

My meditations are often cut short by my rear end getting tired due to the fact that there is no padding between my carpeting and the hard floor beneath it. This would be a lovely solution.

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.44.26 PM

(img source)

I’ve started thinking about Christmas gifts for my loved ones, and since I so often make my own, these would be adorable tags to go along with them. I usually wrap things in newspaper though, haha!

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.44.35 PM

(img source)

This made me giggle.

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.44.45 PM

(img source)

A Rifle Paper Co. Alice in Wonderland calendar?!?! Aghhhhhh, that’s amazing.

And lastly, but most definitely not least, read this short article about five really amazing women.

 

Happy Weekend, Friends!

Leave a Reply

