Weekly Wishes // 61

weeklywishes61

Happy Wednesday, folks! I’ve been doing this weekly wishes thing for over a year, apparently. Which is pretty stinkin crazy. Commitment, folks. It’s a lovely time.

Goals.

Last weeks goals…

1. Enjoy some time relaxing. I really did.

2. Do yoga. I did some!

3. Plan and prepare some good appetizers. I brought a big fat veggie and hummus tray to a get together with my bests.

This week’s goals…

1. Enjoy family Christmas time. I have three family Christmas celebrations in a 24 hour span. I’m not one to stress over the holidays… I’ve never quite understood stressing over the holidays, even with a history of social anxiety. It should be time that’s cherished!

2. Do some readin’. Hopefully.

3. Create something. I’ve had some good creative energy lately and I want to keep rollin’ with it.

4. Do yoga and/or exercise every day. I’ve been busy with a lot of activities that require sitting lately, so I want to make time for some bodily movement, whatever appeals to me each day.

What are your goals for the week?

One thought on “Weekly Wishes // 61

Leave a Reply

