My 15 Favorite KWP Photos of 2015

I was looking through the photos I’ve taken of some of my lovely clients this last year, and I thought I’d share 15 of my favorite photos from this year.

In 2015, I was blessed with a large upswing in folks asking me to photograph their weddings, their children, their engagements photos, and their senior photos. I’m always amazed and humbled when a person asks me to take photos of their precious, important milestones in life. Finding a photographer a person can trust to capture the little details and moments of their wedding, or their loving looks at their partner or their child takes a leap of faith, and I’ve been lucky to have so many people put that faith in me and my skills.

An enormous thank you to every single wonderful person that stepped in front of my camera lens this year. I’ve enjoyed every moment.

If you’d like to see more of my photos, come visit my portfolio site! I’d love to hear from you.

4 thoughts on “My 15 Favorite KWP Photos of 2015

Leave a Reply

