Friday Faves

friday favorites | arthealth&happiness

I am always amazing at the amount of creativity on etsy. I love searching through the shops and finding things I want to share!

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.27.35 AM

(img source)

I’ve been really into postcards this year.. And this one‘s adorable

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.27.43 AM

(img source)

I love this washi tape! It’d be super cute in my garden journals.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.31.15 AM

(img source)

I lovelovelovelovelove this shirt. Perfect in every way. I kinda want to start wearing garden or vegetable themed clothing all the time. I do have a vegetable print dress that I adore even though it’s a terribly unflattering shape.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.31.40 AM

(img source)

Obviously good advice stamped on this bracelet. But also reminds me of a significant person and time of my life during which a switch flipped that led me to many wonderful things. Eventually, I’ll have ‘be here now’ tattooed on my body somewhere, but a bracelet would do well until then.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.32.26 AM

(img source)

This mat is gorgeous.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.32.45 AM

(img source)

The person I live with hates incense but I adore nag champa. A nag champa candle would be a good compromise, right? 🙂

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.32.59 AM

(img source)

I think this is just a darn cute and wise postcard. Girl power.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.33.25 AM

(img source)

This is sosososososososo cute. I could totally embroider my own tee pockets!

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.33.38 AM

(img source)

Ohhhhhh I want this in my garden!! ❤

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.33.46 AM

(img source)

This has always been one of my favorite lines of Beetlejuice. And this card is just stinkin gorgeous.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.34.04 AM

(img source)

These are beautiful earrings. I have to be so darn choosy about earrings since my ears are stretched. They either have to be able to be place through my steel tunnels, or if I wear them beneath my tunnels, they need to not be so heavy as to pull that thin piece of skin real low cus it freaks people out. Having stretched ears but still liking pretty dangly earrings can be a struggle.

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 10.34.34 AM

(img source)

These would work perfectly with my stretched ears! Plenty of room to put them through my steel tunnels! And citrine is quite possibly my favorite crystal.

Whoa, I’ve got my days mixed up… Today’s Saturday isnt it? Ooops..

5 thoughts on “Friday Faves

  1. Brittany says:

    HA, I know the girl that made that Amy Pohler quote post card! She used to work at the Starbucks up the road from me, she made one of the reusable cup designs, and now she works for herself crafting! Cool stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BEAUTYCALYPSE says:

    Love the washi tape 🙂 Always have some in bright green and sparkling gold fyling around but fruit looks so adorable.

    Re ears and tunnels: I can imagine that ear cuffs with dangly charms – basically any kind of ear jewellery that you put on top of your ear – would work beautifully for stretched lobes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

