Weekly Wishes // 71

weeklywishes.jpg

Happy Wednesday, folks! I’ve been doing this weekly wishes thing for over a year, apparently. Which is pretty stinkin crazy. Commitment, folks. It’s a lovely time.

I think short term goal setting is a really fun way to check off more menial tasks & feel accomplished, and setting intentions for the week is a great way to keep myself accomplishing what’s important to spend my time on.

Last weeks goals…

1. Do some yoga every day. I tried really hard, but injured my foot in an unrelated accident, so had to do some one footed yoga, which was much harder!

2. Make a few Macrobiotic meals. I did.

3. Get outside. Well I sure did!

4. Read. I did some reading, but didn’t finish the book like I planned.

This week’s goals are simple…..

1. Get some exercise and spend some time outside. I’ve been craving a good hike!

2. Enjoy an evening with a close friend. I’m heading to a friends place Friday night for a board game night, and I’m excited!

3. Read. I’m close to finishing one book, and I’d like to get started on my next.

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

