Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

I’ve been having busy Sundays lately, and haven’t been preparing Sunday Faves ahead of time..

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-17-01-pm

(img source)

I love the look of these blankets, but it’s so hard to find one that’s not made from wool!! This one isn’t!

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-17-54-pm

(img source)

This patch is ca-yoot!

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-18-07-pm

(img source)

This is awesome. I’d probably stick it to my car window, though.

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-18-19-pm

(img source)

This mala is gorgeous. I lost one of mine, and the other is made from lava beads and is super heavy, so I tend not to wear it suuuuper often.

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-18-31-pm

(img source)

I can’t eat these because they have wheat and sugar from a possibly not vegan source, but I had to share them because they’re gorgeous! I never even knew sugar doilies existed!

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-18-39-pm

(img source)

This candle sounds awesome.

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-2-18-47-pm

(img source)

CAT TEA BAGS! What?!?!?!

One thought on “Sunday Faves

Leave a Reply

