Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

 

Happy Sunday folks! I hope you had a lovely weekend and found something enjoyable to do! Here are some of the neat-o things I’ve found on etsy this week…

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-9-58-18-pm

(img source)

As always, shirts with plants on them catch my eye.

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-9-58-35-pm

(img source)

There are a few recipes for school that have called for roses. I think these would be lovely in my glass teapot.

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-10-01-52-pm

(img source)

This is a fabulously simple diffuser necklace.

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-10-02-11-pm

(img source)

This necklace is SO cool. It makes me want to start designing jewelry… but I really need to give up a few hobbies before I start a new one haha

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-10-02-22-pm

(img source)

This is fabulous. Yeahhhh, girl power!

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-10-02-31-pm

(img source)

Girl power x2. 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Faves

Leave a Reply

