Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

Happy Sunday folks! I hope you had a lovely weekend and found something enjoyable to do! Here are some of the neat-o things I’ve found on etsy this week…

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-19-43-pm

(img source)

I really want to hang some cutesy, oddly shaped bird houses around my garden. This one is dreamy.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-20-02-pm

(img source)

As always, jewelry themed around plants are a win for me.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-20-09-pm

(img source)

Girl power.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-20-21-pm

(img source)

I’ve been thinking of getting a new garden notebook this year, because last years is a sloppy mess full of two years worth of muddy handprints and random notes on what not to and what to plant again.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-20-32-pm

(img source)

The jewelry in this shop is amazing. I’d love to wear a bark ring.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-20-46-pm

(img source)

Lastly, I was looking at plants because I want to diversify my succulent collection, and I found this air plant along the way. I’ve never seen one like this! It’s so cool!

One thought on “Sunday Faves

Leave a Reply

