Weekly Wishes // 119

weeklywishes.jpg

Happy 119th week of my wishes, folks! I’ve been doing this weekly wishes thing for quite a while, apparently. It’s a lovely time.

I think short term goal setting is a really fun way to check off more menial tasks & feel accomplished, and setting intentions for the week is a great way to keep myself accomplishing what’s important to spend my time on.

Last week’s goals…

1. Get a good chunk of my next lesson done for school. Ugh, I got some done… But sitting down and doing homework has been real hard lately.

2. Create something new. I did get a good ways into a new embroidery.

3. Get outside. I definitely did this! It was great! We got the raspberry patch on the farm under control for when spring officially arrives.

This week’s goals…..

1. Get a good chunk of my next lesson done for school. I am reinstating this one.

2. Get one of my design projects done. I have a lil side gig small design project to do, and I’d really like to get it completed this week.

3. Have a quiet weekend. I’ve been really busy lately, I’d like to take the weekend to just be quiet and hang around home and get caught up here.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes // 119

  1. Brittany says:

    Getting outside is something I’ve lacked this week. Granted my idea of getting outside is possibly different than others idea, but if I’m not outside a certain number of hours I feel incomplete!

    Like

Leave a Reply

