Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

Happy Sunday folks! I hope you had a lovely weekend and found something enjoyable to do! Here are some of the neat-o things I’ve found on etsy this week…

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.43.08 PM
(img source)

This is one of my favorite portrayals of Frida I’ve ever seen.

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.44.31 PM

(img source)

I’m a sucker for a cute bath bomb. And this is a bedtime one, too!

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.44.51 PM

(img source)

Vegan faux suede and lava beads for essential oil diffusing. I’m into it.

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.47.21 PM

(img source)

This gave me a good chuckle.

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.47.33 PM

(img source)

Can you mail things to yourself? I’d send myself this card, definitely.

Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 8.47.50 PM

(img source)

I’ve been wanting to try a dry shampoo! This one looks great!

Leave a Reply

