Weekly Wishes // 126

weeklywishes.jpg

Happy 126th week of my wishes, folks! I’ve been doing this weekly wishes thing for quite a while, apparently. It’s a lovely time.

I think short term goal setting is a really fun way to check off more menial tasks & feel accomplished, and setting intentions for the week is a great way to keep myself accomplishing what’s important to spend my time on.

Last week’s goals…

1. Do some homeworkI did some. Never as much as I’d like to, but some.

2. Play outside. I spent almost all of Saturday and Sunday outside. Including a 4.5 hour kayak trip..

3. Make something new. I dreamt up a new painting in my head! That’s progress.

This week’s goals…..

1. Enjoy some weekend traveling. I have two places to travel to this weekend, and I’m excited to go see somewhere new.

2. Keep up with yoga. I’ve been on such a good streak and it feels great, even on days where I don’t realllllly want to get on my mat.

3. Read something. I’ve been doing a terrible job of reading this last year… I’ve almost finished an Eve Ensler book this week though.

Happy Wednesday, friends!

Leave a Reply

