Sunday Faves

sundayfavesarthealthandhappiness

Happy Sunday folks! I hope you had a lovely weekend and found something enjoyable to do! Here are some of the neat-o things I’ve found on etsy this week…

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.20.58 PM

(img source)

I don’t know that I’d use this as a soap dish, but it’s soooo beautifully made.

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.21.09 PM

(img source)

Ohhhh I bet this is just damn great to smell.

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.21.20 PM

(img source)

This packaging is so beautiful! And so many of their scents sound wonderful.

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.21.40 PM

(img source)

This is a gorgeous mat! I love itttt.

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.21.57 PM

(img source)

This is a great idea!

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.24.14 PM

(img source)

This would be soooo cute in my nieces’ fairy garden!

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 5.24.33 PM

(img source)

I love this basket! I could rinse things right in it before I bring it inside, and shake off dirt! I’m always dragging dirt into the house when I harvest.

One thought on “Sunday Faves

Leave a Reply

